New era civilization practice center of Jiangdu District, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2019-11-22

The Jiangdu District New Era Civilization Practice Center is the Jiangdu District Government's response to the Party Central Committee's call, conforming to the requirements of the new era, echoing the people's demands, and striving to build a unique "369" new era civilization practice.



In order to fully promote the practice of civilization in the new era, socialize, project, and localize volunteer service, and carry out civilized practice activities that are frequent, face-to-face, and popular with the masses according to local conditions. In recent years, Jiangdu District Party Committee Propaganda Department and District Civilization Office have been active. Promote “Jiangdu Good People” and award the annual “Top Ten Good People”. The “Jiangdu Good People” is well known throughout the region and is well known throughout the province and the country.





In order to create a real-time intelligent and civilized supply and demand platform and promote the precise connection between the supply side and the demand side of the civilized practice, the Jiangdu government specially recruited many LCD screens and touch-one machines from the society. After comprehensive consideration, Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd. Provide solutions and implementation for the practice center.
Project Name: Jiangsu New Century Civilization Practice Center, Jiangdu District, Yangzhou
Application products: Samsung 55-inch LCD splicing screen 1.7mm patchwork 2X2 four splicing screen 4 sets of 43-inch K-shaped horizontal touch inquiry machine
Installation method: wall-mounted
Installation address: Jiangdu District, Yangzhou, Jiangsu








This project adopts Samsung original industrial grade panel 55 inch LCD splicing screen 1.7mm ultra-narrow patchwork, complete 2×2 splicing display equipment, wall-mounted installation, overall simple, beautiful and atmospheric. Four 43-inch K-shaped horizontal touch inquiry machines are placed in the time tunnel to increase interaction with the public.

The construction of the New Age Civilization Practice Center is a new topic and a new work. It is an important measure to promote Xi’an’s new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics and rooted in the hearts of the people. It is an important starting point for promoting the creation of a national civilized city. Shenzhen Huaysky Technology Co., Ltd. provides the best quality products and the best service to jointly promote the construction of civilized practice activities!

Shenzhen Huaysky Technology Co., Ltd. (brand trademark: Huaysky ) is a professional manufacturer of LCD splicing large-screen display system. It has been widely used in security monitoring, information release, exhibition display, conference system and entertainment display in various industries. Systems and other fields. Here, Huaysky expects to cooperate with you sincerely, Huaysky will provide you with the best quality products and best service.

Huaysky - your intimate purchasing consultant 400-0988-728!

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技

江苏省扬州市江都区新时代文明实践中心 —— 三星 55寸2X3 1.7mm

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2019-11-22

江都区新时代文明实践中心是江都区政府响应党中央的号召、顺应新时代的要求、呼应人民的诉求,倾力打造建设具有特色的“369”新时代文明实践所





全力推动新时代文明实践全面开花,将志愿服务社会化、项目化、本土化因地制宜开展经常性、面对面、广大群众喜闻乐见的文明实践活动近年来,江都区委宣传部、区文明办积极推介“江都好人”,年度“十大江都好人”颁奖使“江都好人”在全区家喻户晓、在全省乃至全国闻名遐迩。





打造实时智能的文明供需平台,推动文明实践供给侧和需求侧精准对接,江都政府特向社会招购多名液晶显示屏及触摸一体机,经过全面考虑最终由深圳市华云视界科技有限公司为实践中心提供解决方案并实施。

项目名称:江苏扬州江都区新时代文明实践中心 

应用产品三星55液晶拼接屏1.7mm拼缝 2X2  四块拼接屏  4台43寸K字型卧式触摸查询一体机


安装方式壁挂式

安装地址:江苏扬州江都区








此项目采用三星原装工业级面板55液晶拼接1.7mm超窄拼缝完成2×2拼接显示设备壁挂式安装,整体简约、美观、大气。在时光隧道内放置四台43寸K字型卧式触摸查询一体机,增加与市民的互动性。



新时代文明实践中心建设是一个新课题、一项新的工作,,是推动习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想深入人心、落地生根的重要举措,是推动全国文明城市创建的重要抓手。深圳市华云视界科技有限公司提供最优质的产品和最好的服务共同推进建设文明实践活动!


深圳华云视界科技有限公司(品牌商标:华视思远)是一家专业生产液晶拼接大屏幕显示系统的厂家,已经广泛应用于各行业的安防监控、信息发布、展览展示、会议系统、娱乐展示系统等领域。在此,华云视界期待与您的精诚合作,华云视界将给您提供最优质的产品和最好的服务。

华视思远——您全程贴心的采购顾问 400-0988-728!





CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技