Lg55 inch 0.88mm case of Zhangye Forestry Bureau

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2019-08-26

Zhangye City Forestry Bureau, located in Ganzhou District, Zhangye City, Gansu Province, is the working department of the People's Government of Zhangye City. As a government work department, it is very important for the real-time communication of service information and important instructions. The display screen needs high-definition resolution to support. After layer-by-layer screening, the quality and service of the Huashi Siyuan brand are finally determined. It is far from Huayun Vision's own brand, genuine original Samsung and LG panels, factory direct sales, no middlemen, home installation, nationwide warranty for one year, and many other guarantees.




After the project is determined, the company arranges professionals to immediately consider the actual situation on the site and consider many aspects. Developed a 55-inch 0.88mm split LCD splicing screen project plan for Zhangye Forestry Bureau-LG original industrial-grade DID LCD screen 55-inch 0.88mm, 3x4 ultra-narrow split LCD splicing screen, using cabinet installation, with LED Simple, beautiful and atmospheric.



55-inch 0.88mm spliced LCD splicing screen: uniform brightness of the panel, stable image, no distortion and low power consumption. Ultra-narrow stitching edge seam 0.88mm, 16.7M color, truly reproduce every detail; 5ms fast response, avoid tailing phenomenon, smooth playback; viewing angle of more than 178 °, full viewing; military-grade components, support 24 Hours × 365 days of uninterrupted work, with a service life of more than 60,000 hours; low energy consumption, zero radiation, stable images, no effect on the eyes, environmental protection and health;




Both parties agreed that the plan was feasible, and then Huayun Vision immediately dispatched professionals to Zhangye for installation. During the installation process, China Cloud Vision staff will patiently answer some common questions in the future.



The project has now succeeded successfully. After passing the trial work, verification, acceptance and other processes, Zhangye City Forestry Bureau expressed extreme recognition and praise for Huayun Vision. Both the installation speed and the quality of the LCD splicing screen made them very satisfied. They solved a big problem.




It can be fully affirmed by the users, which is the result of the correct guidance phalanx formulated by the company leaders and the joint efforts of all employees. Huayun Vision integrates the affirmation of users into actual work, strictly guards every level and production process, provides customers with better products and better services, and is committed to being called the leader of the industry. Cutting-edge brand.




If you are interested in the above 55-inch 0.88mm split LCD splicing screen or have questions, please click to contact the online customer service on the right side of our webpage, or call 400-0988-728, Huashi Siyuan brand LCD splicing screen-you are caring Procurement consultant.


CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技

张掖林业局LG55寸0.88mm案例

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2019-08-26

张掖市林业局,位于甘肃省张掖市甘州区,是张掖市人民政府工作部门。作为政府工作部门,对于服务信息及重要指示的实时传达十分重要,显示画面更是需要高清分辨率来支持,经过层层筛选,最终确定选择华视思远品牌的品质和服务,因为华视思远华云视界公司的自有品牌,[敏感词]原装三星和LG面板,厂家直销,没有中间商,全国上门安装,全国联保一年,等多项保证。


确定项目后,公司安排专业人员立即根据现场实际情况及诸多方面的考虑。为张掖市林业局制定了55寸0.88mm拼缝液晶拼接屏项目方案——LG原装工业级DID液晶屏55寸0.88mm,3x4超窄拼缝液晶拼接屏,采用机柜式安装,带LED,整体简约、美观、大气。



55寸0.88mm拼缝液晶拼接屏:面板亮度均匀,图像稳定,无变形失真现象,低功耗。超窄的拼接边缝0.88mm,16.7M色彩,真实再现每一个细节;5ms极速响应,避免拖尾现象,顺畅播放;可视角度达178°以上,全方位观赏;军工级元器件,支持24小时×365天不间断工作,使用寿命60000小时以上;低能耗,零辐射,图像稳定,对眼睛无影响,环保健康;


双方一致认为方案可行,随后华云视界公司立即派出专业人员前往张掖市安装,安装过程中华云视界工作人员就日后使用可能会碰到一些常见的问题进行耐心解答。



项目如今已顺利告捷,通过试工、核实、验收等流程后,张掖市林业局对华云视界表示出了极度的认可与夸赞,无论是安装速度以及液晶拼接屏质量都令他们很满意,为他们解决了一个大难题。


能得到用户的充分肯定,这是公司领导制定的正确指导方阵以及全体员工共同努力的结果。华云视界把用户的肯定融合到实际工作中,严格把守每一道关卡,生产程序,为客户提供更好的产品,更优质的服务,致力于称为行业的领头羊,中国乃至世界终显的[敏感词]品牌。


如果您对以上55寸0.88mm拼缝液晶拼接屏感兴趣或有疑问请点击联系我们网页右侧的在线客服,或致电400-0988-728,华视思远品牌液晶拼接屏——您全程贴心的采购顾问。


CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技