The LCD Stitching Screen Case of Shandong Tai'an Exhibition and Exhibition Industry, the 55-inch LCD Stitching Screen Project Case of Huayun shijie

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2018-06-22


55 inch LCD mosaic screen

Large screen LCD scre

Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co.,Ltd. LCD splicing screen large screen supplier in Shandong Taian exhibition industry LCD splicing screen case, the scene used 55 inches LCD splicing screen, K-shaped base touch-in-one machine and 84 Inches wall hanging LCD advertising machine. 
泰山,泰安五岳 
Tai'an is located in the central part of Shandong Province, north of Jinan, capital of Shandong Province, south of Qufu, hometown of Confucius, founder of Confucian culture, east of Linyi, west of the Yellow River. It is 66.8 kilometers north of the capital city of Ji'nan and 74.6 kilometers south of Qufu, the sacred place of three holes. 
Tai'an is named for Taishan, and Taishan is safe for all. Located at the foot of Taishan, the city is built on the mountain and the mountain city is an integral whole. 
Mount Tai in Tai'an is a national key scenic spot with the reputation of "the first of the five mountains" and "the first mountain in the world", and is a world natural and cultural heritage. Tai'an was listed as the first batch of open tourist cities by the State Council in 1982. It is one of the central cities in central Shandong Province, an excellent tourist city in China and a famous historical and cultural city in China.。

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技

山东泰安液晶拼接屏案例——华云视界55寸液晶拼接屏工程案例

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2018-06-22

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司液晶拼接屏大屏供应商于山东泰安的展览展示行业的液晶拼接屏案例 ,现场采用了55寸液晶拼接屏、k字型底座的触摸一体机以及84寸的壁挂液晶广告机 。

55寸液晶拼接屏

大屏液晶拼接屏


泰山,泰安五岳 
泰安市,隶属于山东省,位于山东省中部,北依山东省省会济南,南临儒家文化创始人孔子故里曲阜,东连商城临沂,西濒黄河。北距省会济南市66.8千米,南至三孔圣地曲阜市74.6千米。 
泰安因泰山而得名,“泰山安则四海皆安”,寓国泰民安之意。城市位于泰山脚下,依山而建,山城一体。 
泰安市境内的泰山是[敏感词]重点风景名胜区,有“五岳之首”、“天下[敏感词]山”的美誉,是世界自然与文化遗产。泰安市于1982年被国务院列为[敏感词]批对外开放旅游城市。是鲁中地区中心城市之一,中国[敏感词]旅游城市,[敏感词]历史文化名城。

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技