Installation effect drawing of 55 inch LCD splicing screen in the exhibition hall of Hubei Xiangyang Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. - Huayun vision

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2017-09-22

Fifty-five-inch LCD splicing screen installed by Hubei Dongfeng Automobile Co. Ltd. was installed on site. The splicing screen project of 3 *6 and 2 *3 digital exhibition hall adopted Samsung 55-inch LCD splicing unit. Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd.

The multimedia digital exhibition hall made the Dongfeng Automobile Headquarters exhibition hall display a good image of the enterprise with super visual and technological sense, and won high praise from the user leaders and audience. 
Dongfeng Automobile and Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd. cooperate in the high-definition large screen mosaic display system, which is composed of 55 inch 3 x 6, 2 x 3 LCD mosaic screen wall, image processor, graphics control software, etc. It can display video image or PC screen by switching mode, and display in the form of window at any position and size on the LCD mosaic screen wall. Or zoom in to full screen display. At the same time, the project uses a Samsung industrial 55-inch LCD mosaic display, with ultra-high-definition display effect, brightness up to 500 CD/M2, resolution up to 1920 x 1080P, contrast up to 4000:1, 178 degrees wide angle of view, delicate and realistic color, wide gamut, display requirements to meet ultra-high standards.
Huayun Vision is a high-tech company engaged in industrial LCD monitors and large screen mosaic research and development and production services. It has a lot of practical experience, and has a large number of successful cases in the field of large screen mosaic display.
55寸液晶拼接屏安装效果图
展厅液晶拼接屏效果图
湖北液晶拼接屏
3×6液晶拼接屏
2×3液晶拼接屏

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

Copyright Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei No. 18043770 技术支持:万创科技

湖北襄阳东风汽车公司展厅55寸液晶拼接屏安装效果图-华云视界

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2017-09-22

湖北东风汽车公司安装的55寸液晶拼接屏现场安装效果图,此次3×6、2×3数字展厅前维护拼接屏项目均采用的是三星55寸大屏液晶拼接单元。—深圳市华云视界科技有限公司

高效能、长寿命、低成本的液晶拼接大屏幕墙打造的多媒体数字化展厅让东风汽车总部展厅以超视觉感和科技感的面貌展现了企业的良好形象,博得了用户领导及观众的高度赞誉。 
东风汽车与深圳市华云视界科技有限公司合作的高清大屏幕拼接显示系统,由55寸3×6、2×3的液晶拼接屏幕墙、图像处理器、图形控制软件等组成,能够通过选择切换的形式将视频图像或PC端画面显示出来,在液晶拼接屏幕墙上任意位置、任意大小以窗口形式显示,或者放大至全屏显示。同时该项目采用的三星工业级55寸液晶拼接显示屏,拥有超高清显示效果,亮度达到500CD/M2,分辨率达1920×1080P,对比度高达4000:1,178度广视角,色彩细腻逼真,色域广泛,显示要求达到超高标准。
华云视界是一家从事于工业液晶监视器及大屏幕拼接研发和生产服务的高科技有限公司,具有许多的实战经验,在大屏幕拼接显示领域拥有大量的成功案例。
55寸液晶拼接屏安装效果图
展厅液晶拼接屏效果图
湖北液晶拼接屏
3×6液晶拼接屏
2×3液晶拼接屏

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技