A case of touch function of LCD splicing screen belt in an exhibition hall of an enterprise in Shenzhen, a supplier of touch splicing screen of Shenzhen Huayun Shijie Technology Co., Ltd.

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2018-02-10

The touch-splicing screen case is a cooperative project with an exhibition hall in Shenzhen. The touch-screen adopts the multiplex cross-matrix touch technology. It is a medium-sized touch-screen with the largest number of points in the exhibition. It is composed of nine 46-Inch standard screens spliced horizontally according to the 3x3 pattern. The number of touch points supported reaches 16. 
触摸一体机
液晶触摸拼接屏 
触摸拼接屏
深圳触摸拼接屏
Transparent display screen can make the screen as transparent as glass, maintain transparency while ensuring the richness of color and display details of the dynamic screen, so the interactive display device can not only allow users to view the exhibits behind the screen close, but also allow users to communicate with the dynamic information of the transparent display screen. Each other. 
透明屏 
Huayun Shijie focuses on the development and production of multi-point infrared multi-point large-scale touch splicing screen, large-scale touch integration machine, liquid crystal touch integration machine, conference touch integration machine, large-scale splicing touch screen, large-scale splicing touch wall, large-scale ultra-narrow-edge splicing screen, large-scale Android advertising machine, large-scale touch advertising machine and so on. With its excellent product performance and sincere service attitude, the Intelligent Terminal Supply Equipment (ITS) has won wide acceptance from users in real estate, shopping malls, financial systems, exhibitions, museums, tourist attractions, entertainment places, retail and catering industries. 
Shenzhen Huayun Shijie Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise with large-scale touch splicing screen technology, with first-class research and development team and complete independent intellectual property rights system.
(Reproduced from Huayun Shijie

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

Copyright Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei No. 18043770 技术支持:万创科技

深圳某企业展厅液晶拼接屏带触摸功能项目案例——深圳市华云视界科技有限公司触摸拼接屏供应商

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2018-02-10

此次触摸拼接屏案例是与深圳某企业展厅的合作项目,该触摸屏采用了的复式交叉矩阵触摸技术,是本次展会点数最多、尺寸中型的触摸屏,由9块46寸的标准屏按照3x3的格局横向拼接而成,所支持的触摸点数达到16点。 
触摸一体机
液晶触摸拼接屏 
触摸拼接屏
深圳触摸拼接屏
透明显示屏幕可做到屏幕如玻璃一般透明,保持透明度的同时又能保证动态画面的色彩丰富程度和显示细节,因此透明屏互动展示装置既能够让用户近距离透过屏幕观看背后的展品又能够让用户与透明显示屏的动态信息进行交互。 
透明屏 
华云视界专注于研发生产多点红外多点大尺寸触摸拼接屏、大尺寸触摸一体机,液晶触摸一体机,会议触摸一体机,大尺寸拼接触摸屏,大尺寸拼接触摸墙,大尺寸超窄边拼接屏,大尺寸安卓广告机、大尺寸触摸广告机等所有的智能终端供应设备并以其过硬的产品性能和诚信的服务态度赢得了来自中国两岸三地的房地产、商场、金融系统、展会、博物馆、旅游景点、娱乐场所、零售行业、餐饮行业等领域用户的广泛认可。
深圳市华云视界科技有限公司是一家拥有大尺寸触控拼接屏技术的高新技术企业,拥有一流的研发团队和完备自主知识产权体系。
(转载自华云视界

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技