LED transparent screen

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2022-07-22
 
 

As LED transparent screens are becoming more and more valued by market companies, some companies use screens to advertise, so how does LED transparent screen work? The LED transparent screen uses energy -saving and environmentally friendly materials, which can not only maintain the super high transparency of the glass, but also control the display of the photoelectric display effect to achieve video playback! So what are the advantages of LED transparent screen? How to apply it? Next, let's take a look at:

one, a one singletransparentLED display advantage
1. High and transparent effect: The transparent LED display point spacing is different, and the light transmission rate can be between about 50-90 %. The perspective effect makes the glass retain the function of lighting and perspective. The lighting of the glass curtain wall is not affected.

2,Small occupation space, light weight: the thickness of the screen bodyboard is only thick10mm thick, LED transparent screen has almost no space after installation, and does not prevent other facilities or structures near the glass curtain wall. The LED transparent screen weight is extremely light. After installing it on the glass curtain wall, the load requirements for the glass curtain wall are very small.

3. Only simple steel frame structures are required to save a lot of costs: light weight, convenient installation, no complex support steel structure, saving a lot of installation costs.
4. Easy maintenance and fast maintenance: indoor maintenance, which is fast and safe, saving manpower and material resources.
5. Save the cost of lighting of the building: If the LED glass curtain wall display (transparent screen) is installed, a large part of the exterior wall lights can be saved. At the same time, the LED screen is more attractive, which can save costs and advertising benefits. Essence

6. Energy -saving and environmental protection: The power consumption is small, the average power consumption is less than 280W / ㎡, and does not require traditional refrigeration systems and air conditioning heat dissipation.

7. Simple operation and strong controllability: you can connect to computers, graphics cards, and remote transceivers through network cables. You can also replace the display content at any time through remote cluster wireless control.

Click on the contacts on the screen, you can see the product characteristics displayed in pictures, texts, or videos; you can also query the product, view product details, and rotate 360 degrees to enlarge the details of the product, so that customers can easily and quickly understand and purchase product. So, what are the advantages of transparent LCD screen showcases compared to traditional display methods?

1. Synchronization of virtual reality: physical and multimedia information can be displayed at the same time to enrich the vision, which is convenient for customers to understand more exhibits information.

2. 3D imaging: Transparent screens avoid the impact of light reflex on the product. Three -dimensional imaging, no need to wear 3D glasses can also allow the audience to enter a wonderful world of fusion, real and fantasy.

3. Touch interaction: The audience can enlarge and interact with the picture, and understand product information more intuitively.

4. Low energy saving: 90%of energy saving than traditional LCD screens.

5. Simple operation: Support Android, Windows system, configure information release system, support WIFI connection and remote control.

6, precise touch: support capacitor/infrared ten -point touch precise touch.

Second, the transparent LED display is in the application environment

1. Building curtain wall: LED transparent display usually depends on the installation of glass keel, combined with the glass curtain wall, which can achieve good advertising effects.

2. Space design: LED transparent screens can customize different shapes to meet different space needs, and achieve the effect of space beautification.

3. Exhibition display: The transparent LED screen is applied to various exhibitions, such as auto shows, press conferences, etc., to promote products in an all -round way.

4. Boy window display: The transparent advertising machine hangs on the window to play a good business propaganda.

Third, transparent LED display application scenarios

1. Stage digital dance beauty: LED transparent screens can be built according to the stage shape. The LED screen body itself is transparent and thin, and has a strong perspective effect to make the depth of the entire picture longer. At the same time, it does not hinder the stage design left to the light suspension and play, and renders a certain atmosphere and dynamic to the stage, and can better express the theme.

2. Large -scale shopping malls: The effective combination of the modern art beauty of LED transparent display is effective and the mall environment. It is a wide range of application prospects for shopping malls and glass partitions.

3. Chain Store: A personality store image can attract consumers to stop and increase passenger flow. The unique design technique allows the transparent LED display to replace the traditional store's outer wall LED display, which is richer and vivid, making the store cool and very eye -catching.

4. Science and Technology Museum: Science and Technology Museum is an important scenario of communication scientific knowledge. LED transparent display can be customized. As a high -tech effect display, people can perceive the magic and mysteries of technology through LED transparent screens.

5. Glass window: With the rapid expansion of the digital sign industry represented by retail, LED transparent screens bring revolutionary changes to retailers, and are increasingly welcomed in the fields of building facades, glass window decoration, interior decoration.

6. Architectural media: With the development of LED technology. Architectural media technology has also made progress. Especially in the application of glass curtain wall buildings, in recent years, it has gradually become hot. A variety of solutions such as LED light bar screens and transparent LED sky screen screens have appeared.

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

Copyright Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei No. 18043770 技术支持:万创科技

LED透明屏

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2022-07-22

随着LED透明屏幕越来越受到市场企业的重视,一些企业利用屏幕投放广告,那么LED透明屏幕是如何工作的呢?LED透明屏幕采用节能环保材料,既能保持玻璃的超高通透性,又能通过控制显示光电显示效果,实现视频播放!那么LED透明屏幕有什么优点?怎么应用呢?接下来,我们就一起来了解一下:

一、透明LED显示屏优点
1、高透明效果:透明LED显示屏点间距的不同,透光率可在50-90%左右之间,透视效果使玻璃保留了采光透视的功能,远看几乎看不到LED灯的存在,使得玻璃幕墙的采光不受影响。

2、占用空间小,重量轻:屏体主板厚度仅10mm厚,LED透明屏安装完之后几乎不占用空间,不妨碍玻璃幕墙附近的其他设施或者结构。LED透明屏重量极轻,安装在玻璃幕墙上面之后对玻璃幕墙的载荷要求改变非常小。

3、仅需简易钢架结构,节省大量成本:重量轻、安装方便、不需要复杂的支撑钢结构、可节省大量安装成本。
4、维护方便快捷:室内维护,即快捷又安全,节省人力物力。
5、节省大楼亮化成本:如果安装了LED玻璃幕墙显示屏(透明屏),就可节约很大一部分外墙的亮化灯具,同时LED屏幕更具吸引力,即可节省成本又有广告效益。

6、节能环保:自身耗电功率小,平均功耗小于280W/㎡,不需要传统的制冷系统和空调散热。

7、操作简单,可控性强:即可通过网线与电脑、显卡、远程收发器连接,也可通过远程集群无线控制,随时更换显示内容。

点击屏幕上的触点,可以看到以图片、文字或视频的方式展示的商品特性;也可以查询商品、查看产品详情、360度旋转放大观察商品细节,使客户能够方便快捷地了解与选购产品。那么,透明液晶屏展示柜相较于传统的展示方式具有哪些优势呢?

1、虚实同步:实物与多媒体信息可同时进行展示,丰富视觉,方便顾客了解更多展品信息。

2、3D成像:透明屏避免光线反射对产品带来的影响。立体成像,不用戴3D眼镜也能让观众进入一种虚实融合、亦真亦幻的奇妙世界。

3、触摸互动:观众可以与图片进行放大缩小等触摸互动,更直观地了解产品信息。

4、节能低耗:比传统液晶屏节能90%。

5、简单操作:支持安卓、Windows系统,配置信息发布系统,支持WIFI连接及远程操控。

6、精准触控:支持电容/红外十点触摸精准触控。

二、透明LED显示屏在应用环境

1.建筑幕墙:LED透明显示屏通常会依附在玻璃龙骨上安装,与玻璃幕墙相互结合,可实现良好的广告宣传效果。

2.空间设计:LED透明屏可以定制出不同的造型形状,满足不同空间需求,达到空间美化的效果。

3.展览展示:透明LED屏幕应用在各种展览会上,例如车展、发布会等,全方位宣传产品。

4.橱窗展示:透明广告机悬挂在橱窗上可起到很好的商业宣传的作用。

三、透明LED显示屏应用场景

1.舞台数字舞美:LED透明屏可根据舞台造型多样化搭建,利用LED屏体自身通透、轻薄特点,产生很强的透视效果,使整个画面的景深变长。同时不阻碍舞台设计留给灯光悬挂和发挥的空间,给舞台渲染一定的气氛和动感,更能表达出主题。

2.大型商场:LED透明显示屏现代艺术美与商场环境有效结合,是商场、玻璃隔断等都有广泛的应用前景。

3.连锁卖场:富有个性的店面形象能吸引消费者停下脚步,增加客流量。独特的设计手法,让透明LED显示屏替代传统店面外墙LED显示屏,更丰富生动的视频广告,让店面炫酷致极,十分吸引眼球。

4.科技馆:科技馆是传播科学知识的重要场景,LED透明显示屏可进行异形定制,作为高科技效果展示,人们可以通过LED透明屏幕来感知科技的神奇与奥妙。

5.玻璃橱窗:随着以零售为代表的数字标牌行业迅速扩张,LED透明屏为零售商带来革命性变化,在建筑立面、玻璃橱窗装饰、室内装饰等领域日益受到欢迎。

6.建筑媒体:随着LED技术发展。建筑媒体技术也取得飞跃进步,特别在玻璃幕墙建筑的应用上,近几年逐渐火热,出现了LED灯条屏、透明LED天幕屏等多种解决方案。

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技