Transparent display cabinet can instantly make your products taller

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2021-07-02

Transparent display cabinet is a high-tech product integrating multiple technologies. Compared with traditional displays, this product can bring people visual enjoyment and add interest to display products. While realizing the transparency of the screen, display cabinet can highlight the color and details of dynamic pictures and gradually apply to various fields. In addition to the use of window display and advertising lights, it can also be used in museums, enterprise exhibition halls and other occasions, This kind of publicity makes the product image more vivid and easy to be accepted by the audience. What are the characteristics of transparent display cabinets?

High light transmittance LCD display: the transparent screen with high light transmittance can see the internal items through the screen of the program. The combination of the dynamic advertising information of the product and the static objects such as terminal products and shop windows strengthens the customer's brand experience and shopping experience.

Infinite viewing angle: the transparent panel adopts advanced technology and unique switching mode of liquid crystal molecular plane, and the viewing angle can reach 80 ° from top to bottom, left to right in all directions; The color gamut is greatly increased and the picture is more delicate and bright by using the color free technology. You can enjoy the saturated color and lifelike image from any angle.

    Perfect advertisement playing function: support MPEG1, MPEG2, MPEG4, MP3, AVI, JPEG and other multimedia formats, and automatically play advertisement programs in cycles; It supports 720P high-definition playback, scrolling subtitles, timing on/off and other functions.

Humanized and intelligent sound setting: customers can set the volume according to different periods, which is very compatible with the humanized management of high-end hotels, hospitals, residential areas and other places.

Touch without trace: touch function can be added, and unique high-tech hard screen can be used. When touching the screen, there will be no ripples, the picture will be clearer and more stable, and the image will be smoother and more natural.

Transparent advertising machines are widely used in shopping malls, supermarkets, jewelry stores, museums, exhibitions, exhibition halls, etc., to introduce special products, and can also be used in the perspective of refrigerator doors, car windshields, corporate image walls, building glass, vending machines, or they can be fixedly installed anywhere as advertising tools. Consumers can touch pieces of "glass" at will, and take the initiative to contact product publicity, And interact with advertising. This more novel and scientific way can turn the boastful advertisement into the genuine interaction with consumers, provide the most eye-catching advertising effect, and enable more people to experience the fun and shock brought by the interaction.

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

Copyright Shenzhen Huayun Vision Technology Co., Ltd Yue ICP Bei No. 18043770 技术支持:万创科技

透明展示柜,瞬间让您的产品变得高大上

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2021-07-02

透明展示柜是集多种技术为一体的高科技产品,相对于传统的显示器,这种产品能够给人带来视觉上的享受,为展示产品增添了趣味,展示柜可以在实现屏幕透明化的同时,突出动态画面的色彩和细节,逐渐应用于各个领域中,除了在橱窗、广告灯使用外,还可以应用于博物馆、企业展厅等场合,这种宣传方式使产品形象更加丰富生动,容易被观众接受,那么透明展示柜还有哪些特点呢?

       高透光率液晶显示:高透光的透明屏幕,能透过播放节目的画面看到内部置物品,炫动的产品动态广告信息与终端产品、橱窗等静态实物的结合,强化了顾客的品牌体验及购物体验。

       无限视角:透明面板采用先进技术独特的液晶分子平面切换方式,上下左右全方位可视角达到80°;显示应用无色偏技术,色域大幅增升,画面更细腻明快,无论任何角度您都可享受色泽饱和,栩栩如生的逼真影像。

    完美的广告播放功能: 支持MPEG1,MPEG2,MPEG4, MP3,AVI,JPEG等多媒体格式,可自动循环播放广告节目;支持720P高清播放及滚动字幕、定时开关机等功能。

       人性化、智能化声音设置:客户可以根据不同时段设置音量、这对高级宾馆、医院、小区等场所的人性化管理十分匹配。

       触摸无痕: 可添加触摸功能,运用独特高科技硬屏,触摸屏幕操作时不会产生水波纹,画面更清晰稳定,影像更流畅自然。 

       透明广告机普遍应用安装在商场、超市、珠宝店,博物馆、展览、展厅等,用于介绍特别产品,也可应用于冰箱门透视、汽车前挡风玻璃、公司形象墙、建筑玻璃、自动售货机或者可以固定安装在任何地方作为广告工具,消费者在一块块“玻璃”上随意点触,主动去接触产品宣传,并且与广告互动起来。 这种更新奇、更具科技感的方式,能让自说自夸的广告变成与消费者的真情互动,能提供最吸引眼球的广告效果,能让更多的人体验到互动所带来的趣味性和震撼性。

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技