What is the difference and connection between touch all-in-one machine and LCD advertising machine?

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2021-08-10

Many customers often don't know the difference between advertising machines and touch all-in-one machines. Especially now advertising machines also have touch function, which is called touch advertising machines. Are these two the same thing? What's the difference between different words? The following is a brief introduction to Huayun vision from the aspects of composition, function and application.

1、 Differences in composition

1. Advertising machine: it is mainly composed of display screen, driver board, decoding board, power supply, shell, additional modules, software, etc. The size of the display screen ranges from a few inches to hundreds of inches. For those with touch function, a touch frame will be added in front of the LCD screen. The driver board is the main board, and the decoding board decodes various audio and video files. The additional modules often refer to the functional modules added according to the demand, such as WiFi module, 4G module, etc. the software is mainly its own system and publishing software used to publish or update advertising content in the background;

2. Touch all-in-one machine: it is mainly composed of display screen, mainboard, decoding board, touch module, power supply, shell, software, etc. The size of the display screen generally ranges from more than 20 inches to hundreds of inches. The functions of the main board and the decoding board are similar, but the performance of the main board of the touch all-in-one machine is not comparable to that of the driving board of the advertising machine. The touch module includes touch frame, tempered glass, etc., including infrared touch and capacitive touch. The software is mainly its own operating system, and other application software can be installed by itself.

2、 Functional differences

1. Advertising machines: to put it bluntly, advertising machines are mainly used for display, including text, pictures, videos, etc. of course, some enterprises will put some advertising machines in the conference room or hall to publicize corporate culture, products, conference information, etc.

2. Touch all-in-one machine: it is mainly used for operation, such as query, ordering, product demonstration, conference application, etc. in addition, the touch all-in-one machine can often be connected to other devices, such as printers, cameras, etc. of course, the touch all-in-one machine can also be used for display.

3、 Application differences

1. Advertising machines: advertising machines are widely used in many industries. If you pay attention, you will see them in many living places, such as hotels, shopping malls, enterprises, KTVs, bars, banks, etc. Compared with the traditional advertising mode, the advertising machine has great advantages, such as richer and diverse advertising content, higher-end atmosphere, more convenient modification / release of advertising, etc. in addition, it can carry out customized production of various functions and appearance, which keeps up with the pace of high-frequency renewal of various affairs in the current Internet era.

2. Touch all-in-one machine: Although the cost of touch all-in-one machine is higher than that of advertising machine and its application is not so extensive, it still plays a great role in many industries, such as bank, medical treatment, cinema, shopping mall, conference, catering, etc., such as self-service inquiry machine in bank, ticket vending machine in cinema, interactive all-in-one machine in shopping mall and all-in-one machine for conference explanation, The self-service ordering machines in restaurants belong to the category of touch all-in-one machines.

So, what's the difference between an advertising machine and a touch all-in-one machine? In fact, the two have similarities and obvious differences. In a word, compared with the touch all-in-one machine, the advertising machine is simpler, and the configuration and function are not so powerful. However, with the development of technology and market demand, the functional configuration of advertising machine is becoming more and more powerful. I think it will be closer and closer to touch all-in-one machine in the future.

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技

触摸一体机与液晶广告机,有什么区别及联系?

文章来源:华云视界 发表时间:2021-08-10

很多客户经常分不清广告机与触摸一体机有什么区别,尤其是现在广告机也有带触摸功能的,叫触摸广告机,那么这两者是一回事吗?不同的话区别在哪里?下面华云视界小编将从组成、功能、应用等方面进行简单介绍。

一、组成的区别

1.广告机:主要由显示屏幕、驱动板、解码板、电源、外壳、附加模块、软件等组成。其中显示屏的尺寸从几寸到上百寸都有,带触摸功能的还会在液晶屏前面增加一个触摸框。驱动板就是主板了,解码板就是解码各种音视频文件的,附加模块往往指根据需求增加的功能模块,比如wifi模块,4G模块等,软件主要是自身的系统和用来在后台发布或更新广告内容的发布软件;

2.触摸一体机:主要由显示屏幕、主板、解码板、触摸模块、电源、外壳、软件等组成。其中显示屏尺寸一般从二十多寸到上百寸,主板和解码板的功能类似,但是触摸一体机的主板性能不是广告机的驱动板可比的,触摸模块包括触摸框、钢化玻璃等,其中还分红外触摸和电容触摸两种,软件的话主要是自身的操作系统,其他应用软件可以自行安装。

二、功能的区别

1.广告机:说直白点,广告机主要用来展示的,包括文字、图片、视频等,当然也有一些企业会在会议室或大厅放一些广告机用来宣传企业文化、产品、会议信息等。

2.触摸一体机:主要用来操作的,比如查询、点餐、产品演示、会议应用等,另外,触摸一体机往往还能连接其他设备,比如打印机,摄像头等,当然触摸一体机也能用于展示。

三、应用的区别

1.广告机:广告机应用行业非常广泛,平时大家留心的话会在很多生活场所见到,比如酒店、商场、企业、KTV、酒吧、银行等等。由于广告机相比传统广告模式有很大优势,比如广告内容更丰富多样,更高端大气,修改/发布广告更方便等等,再加上现在能进行各种功能、外观的定制化生产,更是跟上了目前互联网时期各种事务高频率更新换代的步伐。

2.触摸一体机:触摸一体机虽然成本比广告机更高,应用相对没有那么广泛,但也不妨碍它依然能在不少的行业中起到很大作用,比如银行、医疗、影院、商场、会议、餐饮等,比如银行里面的自助查询机,影院的售票机,商场的互动一体机,会议讲解用的一体机,餐饮店的自助点餐机等等,都是属于触摸一体机范畴。

那么,到底广告机与触摸一体机有什么区别?其实两者有相同之处,也有明显的不同,总而言之,广告机相比触摸一体机更简单,配置、功能没那么强大。但随着技术和市场需求的发展,广告机的功能配置也在变得越来越强大,个人认为将来会越来越接近触摸一体机。

CONTACT US

联系我们

深圳市宝安区沙井新桥大宏高新科技园402

943110255@qq.com

0755-85277081
18688826512

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技